5AM Impulsivness

It’s 5 in the morning and I have this urge to just be grateful of all the people who became a part of my life this semester. The semester has only weeks left in it and I really enjoyed this semester despite the tired eyes and long nights but short sleeps.

Thank you to those people who helped me know myself more. Thank you to those people who lifted me up when I was down and blue. Thank you to those people who believed in me. Thank you to those people who made me laugh and feel comfortable again. Thank you to those people who accepted the way I think, the way I feel, and just the way I am. Thank you to those people who listened to me–the rants, the burst of emotions, and the nonsense.

Lastly, thank you to those people who were there when I thought no one was.

Leave a Reply

