I mean what if I already met that boy who’s going to make my future painted with red? What if he’s that guy I walked with after class? What if he’s that guy I randomly met during a big social event? Like, what are the odds that we’re going to meet again? Did I just lose my prince charming? Did I just lose my hope on finally meeting my future husband? I’m not in a rush with marriage or even with relationships right now, I’m just really curious. I mean like what if God planned that he would walk up to me and talk to me but I was just plain stubborn and was acting like such a bitch that his plan totally flopped just because. Like what if we’re both in love with a different person right now because we’re following our humane emotions that at the end of the day we decide to marry that certain person when really we’re the ones meant to be together and for each other?

So many questions. So many what if’s.

Leave a Reply

