Help, I’m Tired

More than a month has passed since my last training for the dance varsity I am in right now. Throughout that month all I did was eat and be lazy and just slack off in our house without any extra-curricular things to do. Anyway, today is the first day of training for the second semester. I honestly expected that we’ll just do light stretching and exercises but do expect the unexpected because something happened more than light.

We jogged. We exercised. We learned a new routine. My first meeting with the Props Committee. Gah, I’m so tired.

Seriously though, I didn’t feel well after jogging. It felt like I was about to black out. How I wish it will not happen again since I need to be more stronger. I’ll get through this.

P.S. I saw my crush today again. He’s in the class before my PSY1 lecture. Sighs. I love seeing him.

Leave a Reply

